Paul Werren - my story about tennis

Paul Werren - my story about tennis

Dear friends,

Please forward my website to your friends! Like or share my Facebook page and follow me on Instagram. That way, you will always be caught up with me! Many thanks for your support, Paul
Goal
“The elite of tennis” In order to reach this long-term goal, I am looking for investors to support my multi-year financing model, with the option to share profits! If you are interested, please send me...
Motivation
“Play the Davis Cup for Austria, together with Dominic Thiem”. My philosophy: „Impossible is nothing“  Muhammad Ali My guidelines: Long-term performance development Systematic performances 4 pillars: technical skills, body fitness, mental strength and what I...
Records
I have already achieved several top performances: I reached the 2019 single Tennis Europe Junior Tour quarter finals in Trnava (SK)  and in Zell am See (AT). 2019 Tournaments ITF – Seefeld-Tirol quarter final double...
Biography
In August 2010 I stepped on a tennis court for the first time. I was with my parents and our two bernese mountain dogs on holidays in Styria, to Enzianhof at Ligist.There, I saw my...

Paul Werren - my story about tennis

Paul Werren - my story about tennis

Liebe Tennisfreunde,

bitte leitet meine Web-Adresse an Eure Freunde weiter! Liked oder teilt mich via Facebook und abonniert mich auf Instagram. So seid Ihr über mich immer top informiert! Vielen Dank für die Unterstützung, Paul
Mein Ziel
ist die Weltspitze im Tennis! Um dieses langfristige Ziel zu erreichen, suche ich Investoren zur Unterstützung meines mehrjährigen Finanzierungsmodels – mit Option auf Gewinnbeteiligung! Wenn ich dich neugierig gemacht habe, schreibe bitte an meine E-Mail-Adresse...
Meine Motivation
„Davis Cup für Österreich spielen und das gemeinsam mit Dominic Thiem“ Meine Philosophie: „Impossible is nothing“  Muhammad Ali Meine Leitlinien: Langfristige Leistungsentwicklung Systematischer Leistungsaufbau 4 Säulen-Prinzip: Technische Fertigkeit, körperliche Fitness, mentale Stärke und – ich...
Meine Erfolge
Ich kann bereits einige Top-Leistungen vorweisen: So erreichte ich 2019 auf der Tennis Europe Junior Tour in Trnava (SK) und in Zell am See (AT) das Einzel-Viertelfinale. Turniere 2019 Viertelfinale Doppel ITF – Seefeld-Tirol U18...
Meine Biografie
Im August 2010 stand ich das erste Mal auf einem Tennisplatz. Ich war mit meinen Eltern und unseren beiden Berner Sennenhunden auf Urlaub in der Steiermark, und zwar in Ligist am Enzianhof. Dort sah ich...

Startseite